Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Votre tête est un tombeau, puis-je vous ouvrir le crâne ?
4 janvier 2009

Des bouts de PJ Harvey, Tender Forever mélangés à moi.

I will be the Super Slut for you, the monster, the thief. I lost my heart on the sofa, left in your eyes.
I am your guest, you are my lover and like wars it lasts forever.
Can't wait for tomorrow, i will cry, i will see your girl and cry. Je m'étais promis de respecter ton état amoureux, parce que je n'aurais jamais ça je ne devais pas détruire le tien. I haven't destroy anything, i know i am not that important and you're not too, but i have been missing you since we kissed. You're just so single.

And like wars it is not over.

Publicité
Commentaires
Archives
Publicité
Publicité